Work weekend

Not your typical work weekend! No, this one was a schmooze fest. Okay, not for me, more for my brother and his business partner but we all got to tag along to the Noosa Food & Wine Festival, all expenses paid!

1. Entrance to the festival 2. my brother at breakfast 3. gourmet taco for lunch 4. Gracie and Simon at breakfast

1. Gracie and Shane 2. Big Dan and Ros 3. Simon pulling faces at me 4. Gracie and Tim

Good food, good coffee, good wine, good company. There was also some great photo opportunities, too!

I’ve been using the Canon IXUS as it’s easy to carry in my handbag and it takes relatively good photos. We’ve been talking about getting a digital SLR when we go to New Zealand but for now, this is working well for me.

Was nice to drive home to Simon’s and not have to go straight back to work today. Getting closer now!

Leave a Reply

