How beautiful is this?

Squeal!

Last month I ordered a custom calligraphy stamp from a ‘Good Cheer Deal‘ on Oh, Hello Friend and it finally arrived today! It was designed by Elizabeth Danae and even the ‘thank you’ tag was hand lettered! As I was at work, the only ‘ink’ we had to play with was colouring it in with highlighters and stamping those (which, funnily enough still looked brilliant!).

I am so excited to use this on my cards and books as my signature. I had been using a hand carved Chinese character of my name but this is just too beautiful to not use!

One thought on “How beautiful is this?

  1. […] To finish off my book I added this quote from the Kaiser Craft ‘Twig & Berry’ die cut pack. As with all of my mini books I finished it off with my name stamp. […]

Leave a Reply

