Quick update

  • I finished week 3 of Couch to 5K. I think I’m going to die attempting week 4.
  • I’m sooooo looking forward to meeting Donna Downey this weekend and taking two of her workshops.
  • I’ve not returned to Twitter and slowly finding there are other things to do with my time!
  • I’m making better food choices but stress and boredom are triggers for junk food binges.
  • Project Life 2011 is coming along, but my mini books are at a stand still.
  • Can’t believe it’s Easter next month and I’ll be moving to Brisbane not long after that! We’re talking in weeks now, people! I WILL BE MOVING OUT OF HOME (AGAIN)!
  • Still need to work out what I want to do with my career. Academic? Artist? Gallery curator? Check out chick?
  • Wishing Bestie a great birthday for yesterday! Hope you enjoyed your day off, sweetie!
Tagged

Leave a Reply

