Something to look forward to!

I follow a few designer/artist blogs under my ‘Daily Creative’ bookmark tab. Of course, at the top of the list are Ali Edwards, Becky Higgins, Kelly Rae Roberts, and I’ve been expanding it over the last few months and I’ve fallen in love with Donna Downey‘s Inspiration Wednesdays.

Last week, I received Donna’s newsletter via email announcing her new workshops in Australia! I was most definitely excited and emailed to see if she was coming to Brisbane. Unfortunately, she isn’t BUT where she will be isn’t that long a drive away and I have family I can stay with for the weekend.

Yep! I’m booked in to do two workshops with Donna next month: A Life Inspired Canvas Page and Inspirational Journal – creating a visual journal.

Happy dance!

Leave a Reply

