Blue box

Oh, yes that really is a box from Tiffany’s wrapped in a white ribbon. That really is a box bought by my boy. At Tiffany’s. For me.

Chaos tweeted a photo of the box this afternoon which, of course, lead me to being super, super excited! I had to find out if it was my anniversary present or a christmas present as that would determine how long my patience needed to last.

Thankfully, for me, it was our anniversary present and I got to open it tonight! Inside was a gift voucher to Tiffany’s as the charm Chaos wanted to buy me won’t be back in stock until after Christmas. Yes, slightly disappointing it wasn’t silver and shiny now, but I do get to go into Tiffany’s after Christmas and I get another blue box.

Yes, I am spoilt and I appreciate it ever so much.

Leave a Reply

