S&K Mini book

Can I just say that I am really pleased with how the little book came out? I’d had the idea brewing for a little while so when it came time to make it happen, it came about quite easily. Having a stash of materials and extensive design training clearly had some bearing on the fact it only took a couple of hours.

Rather than posting all the pictures on my blog, you can see the book on my flickr. I’m hoping to have all of my books up there at some point, with my cousin’s book up there already.

I’m still working on my 33@33 and this goes towards number 10!

This weekend is the road trip for Chaos to move to Brisbane. I am just a wee bit excited about this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

