A couple of weekends ago

As I mentioned in my last post, we stayed at Peppers at Salt for a weekend. Chaos had a work conference there (I know, pretty amazing place for a conference full of IT geeks!) so he came down on the weekend before and I went up for a few days.

We loved the resort, the Golden Door Spa (couples massage is highly recommended), the local restaurants (we sampled a few) and the beautiful South Kingscliff beach. We aren’t beach people (obvious, I know) but it would have been criminal to not take a walk along the sand and enjoy the sunset.

Here are a couple of photos from the weekend.

2 thoughts on “A couple of weekends ago

  1. bet365 says:

    hi!This was a really magnificentsuper website!
    I come from roma, I was luck to come cross your Topics in bing
    Also I obtain much in your website really thank your very much i will come later

  2. Hello, I think your blog is epic. Congrats.
    Funny Online Games

Leave a Reply

