Birthday wishes

Happy birthday to meeeeeee! Happy birthday to meeeeeeeeee! Happy birthday dear Willooooooow! Happy birthday to meeeeeee!

I was feeling up to doing things today and embarked on a rather full day. I am, of course, paying for it now. The best part was being able to spend the day with Chaos. He wasn’t able to forget my birthday this year! Heeheehehe!

Dinner with family and friends (after a dose of codine for me) was a great way to end the day. Lots of phone messages, messages on facebook and twitter all made me feel a very happy girl.

Oh, and yes, the word for this year is ‘Joy’. I meant to do a post way back in January about it but yeah, that didn’t happen. I think I’m doing pretty well with this one and it was a joyful day. đŸ™‚

One thought on “Birthday wishes

  1. […] and it could help me. In 2008, my word was BALANCE. In 2009, it was PATIENCE and in 2010, it was JOY. In 2011, my word was […]

Leave a Reply

