And down we go

I have been kidding myself. I didn’t want to believe it; I didn’t want to see how far I’ve slipped down.

This time I put my hand up and said I needed help before I did something stupid. I saw my psychologist yesterday and rang my psychiatrist. We managed to get an appointment with my psych today and he’s increased my medication and given me a persription for valium twice a day until I hopefully lift. Until than, I’m on 24 hour ‘babysitting’ and at this stage my family are prepared to do it. The only alternative is hospital.

When will this rollercoaster stop?

 

Leave a Reply

