Randomness

Seven random things …

  1. I drive a Mercedes Benz station wagon nicknamed ‘Huju’ (ie. HUnk of JUnk) but we all love the beast.
  2. After six months I don’t miss The Ex but that is the same as I felt on the day I walked out.
  3. I’ve kept a journal since I was 13 years old and have just started a new book.
  4. My favourite tv show is Top Gear and I want a DB9.
  5. Nickelback sits along side John Mayer and Ella Fitzgerald in my iTunes.
  6. White chocolate and Wild Honey panacotta from a great little local resturant is my favourite dessert at the moment.
  7. My favourite U2 song is Hawkmoon 269.
Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

